TERMS OF SERVICE

Access and consultation website www.ordipat.fr leads reserves without the acceptance of these terms and conditions, which prevail over any previous agreement that may exist between OrdiPat and user.

  1. Publisher

The site ordipat.fr is published by OrdiPat company with capital of 137,856.00 Euros, registered with the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number 316 607 779, the registered office of the company is located at the following address: 3, rue Moncey, 75009 PARIS, France, Phone: +33 (0) 4 88 66 22 22 – Fax: +33 (0) 4 88 66 22 20 .

CEO Olivier Barloy

  1. Personal Data

Nominative information :

We inform you that the information collected is subject to a treatment designed to manage and monitor your application. The data recipients are the persons responsible for the receipt of applications sent to OrdiPat and the people most likely to respond to your request, depending on the nature of it.

According to law “and Freedoms” of January 6, 1978 amended in 2004, you have a right to access and rectify information concerning you, that you can exercise by writing a simple e-mail to info@ordipat.fr . You can also, for legitimate reasons, oppose the processing of data.

  1. Liability

Any information provided on the Website www.ordipat.fr is for informational purposes only. OrdiPat strives to provide great care to the dissemination of quality information website and regularly updated.

OrdiPat does not guarantee the accuracy, precision and completeness of all or part of the information on the site, and can not be held liable for damages, direct or indirect, such as property damage and / or financial, loss of data, loss of programs, resulting from the access and / or use of the Website and the information it contains.

  1. Intellectual Property

OrdiPat is a registered trademark. OrdiPat the name, logo, product names and services associated with it, are the property of SAS OrdiPat The trademarks and logos appearing on the site are registered trademarks and property of their respective owners.

The site www.ordipat.fr is the exclusive property of OrdiPat. The site www.ordipat.fr constitutes a work whose OrdiPat is the author under Articles L. 111.1 and following of the Code of intellectual property. Under the Code of Intellectual Property, the structure and the texts, illustrations, images, graphics, logos and any other component of this site are full of OrdiPat property.

OrdiPat concede visitors to its site consultation authorization of its content for personal and private use, excluding any public display or distribution.

Any reproduction or partial, of the site and its content, trademarks and logos of OrdiPat, in paper or electronic form is strictly prohibited.

Failure to comply with these provisions without prior authorization from OrdiPat may constitute an infringement under Articles L335-2, L122-4 and following of the Code of Intellectual Property.

  1. Update Conditions

OrdiPat reserves the right to modify and update at any time these terms and conditions. These modifications and updates are imposed on the user who must therefore regularly refer to the imprint to check the terms and conditions in force.

  1. Governing Law

These Terms and Conditions are written in French and subject to French law. In case they are translated into one or more foreign languages only the French text would prevail in case of dispute. In case of dispute, the Paris courts shall have exclusive jurisdiction, regardless of the geographical location of Parties involved in the dispute.

If any provision of the Agreement is held invalid or unenforceable under such a law, regulation or court decision, it will be deemed unwritten but the other provisions of the Agreement shall nevertheless remain in force.

  1. Dispute – Abuse – Contact

If you would like to report any problem, please feel free to contact us at :

info@ordipat.fr

abuse@ordipat.fr

WordPress Lightbox Plugin

CONDITIONS GENERALES D’UTILISATION

L’accès et la consultation du site internet www.ordipat.fr entraine l’acceptation sans réserves des présentes conditions générales, qui prévalent sur tout autre accord antérieur pouvant exister entre Ordipat et l’utilisateur.

1. Publication

Ce site ordipat.fr est publié par la société OrdiPat, S.A.S. au capital de 137,856.00 Euros, enregistrée auprès du Tribunal de Commerce de Paris sous le numéro 316 607 779, le siège social de la société est situé au 3, rue Moncey, 75009 PARIS, France, téléphone: 01 72 74 00 00, adresse électronique générale : info@ordipat.fr

Président : Olivier Barloy

2. Données personnelles

Conformément à la loi “informatique et libertés” du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, vous avez le droit d’accès, de modification et de suppression des données collectées sur ce site, que vous pouvez exercer en contactant ACUMASS, 3 Rue Moncey, Paris, France, 01 53 32 87 50, info@ordipat.fr.

3. Responsabilité

Toutes les informations fournies sur ce site sont strictement informative. Ordipat s’attache à vérifier soigneusement la qualité des informations publiées sur ce site en les mettant à jour régulièrement.

Ordipat ne garantie pas la précision et l’exactitude des informations publiées sur ce site; Ordipat ne peut en aucun cas être tenue responsable des dommages directs ou indirects tels que damages matériels et/ou financiers, pertes de donnée, pertes de programmes résultant d’un accès et/ou utilisation de ce site et des informations qu’il contient.

4. Propriété Intellectuelle

ORDIPAT est une marque enregistrée. Le nom d’Ordipat, son logo, ses produits et services associés, sont la propriété d’Ordipat S.A.S. La marque et les logos apparaissant sur ce site sont la propriété sont la propriété d’Ordipat.

Le site www.ordipat.fr est la propriété exclusive d’Ordipat. Le site www.ordipat.fr constitue un travail dont Ordipat est l’auteur selon les Articles L. 111.1 et suivant Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. Selon le Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, la structure et les textes, illustrations, images, graphiques, et logos ainsi que tous les autres élément composant ce site sont la propriété intégrale d’Ordipat.

Ordipat concède aux visiteurs de ce site l’autorisation de consultation de son contenu pour usage personnel et privé, à l’exclusion de tout usage et diffusion publique.

Toute reproduction ou représentation, même partielle, de ce site et son contenu, marques et logos d’Ordipat, au format papier ou électronique, sont strictement interdits.

Le non respect de cette clause sans une autorisation préalable d’Ordipat peut constituer une violation de droits selon les Articles L335-2 et L122-4 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

5. Modification

OrdiPat se réserve le droit de modifier et mettre à jour à tout moment ces conditions générales.

6. Lois applicables

Ces Conditions d’utilisation sont rédigées en français et sont soumises au droit français. Dans le cas où elles seraient traduites en une ou plusieurs langues, seul le texte français prévaudrait en cas de désaccord. Dans ce cas, les tribunaux de Paris sont la juridiction exclusive quelques soient les origines géographiques des parties mises en cause.

Si une clause de ces conditions générales est déclarée invalide ou inapplicable par une décision ned justice, elle sera réputée non-écrite, toutes les autres clauses restant par ailleurs en vigueur.

WordPress Lightbox Plugin